Leon E. Haynes, III
Founding Chief Executive Officer

Steve Hellner-Burris
Chief Operating Officer

Michael Shupe
Chief Financial Officer

Gloria Nelson
Director of Development and Social Impact

Ardana Jefferson
Director of Hope Group

Christine Robison
Director of Educational Services

Denise Bell
Director of Child Development Center

Jennifer Salmans
Director of Grants and Corporate Relations

Randy Goodnight
Director of Youth Services

Rich Crowley
Director of Technology

Kayla Williams
Executive Assistant/Social Media Specialist

Beatrice Agono
Accounting Manager